About Us

China Galaxy International Financial Holdings Limited is the wholly-owned subsidiary of China Galaxy Securities Co., Ltd.. It was incorporated in Hong Kong on February 9, 2011 to expand its overseas business.

China Galaxy International Financial Holdings Limited (through its subsidiaries) aims to become an investment bank offering a comprehensive suite of services including brokerage and sales, investment banking, investment research, asset management and financing. Since its establishment in 2011, China Galaxy International Financial Holdings Limited has, through its wholly-owned subsidiaries, obtained the requisite business licenses to provide a wide range of financial and securities services in Hong Kong, including the Type 1 license for dealing in securities, Type 2 license for dealing in futures contracts, Type 4 license for advising on securities, Type 6 license for advising on corporate finance and a Type 9 license for asset management.

As the first platform for developing our overseas securities business, China Galaxy International Financial Holdings Limited serves as a bridge for domestic clients to expand overseas and for overseas clients to enter into the PRC, and it has laid a solid foundation for further overseas expansion of our business. In order to provide high quality investment services, to our local and overseas customers, China Galaxy International Financial Holdings Limited intends to further expand overseas business as opportunities arise, to develop a diversified range of investment products, to attract financial talents and to work with international financial institution. With comprehensive regulatory framework in Hong Kong, China Galaxy International Financial Holdings Limited provides a safe and reliable financial supermarket platform for investors.

  • 2011

    Year of establish

  • 06881.HK

    Stock code

  • 9

    Number of overseas business networks

China Galaxy International

China Galaxy International


HONG KONG

China Galaxy Securities Company Limited was established on August 22, 2000 with a registered capital of RMB4.5 billion. It was a wholly state-owned securities company formed by merging the securities departments and retail branches of then China Huarong Trust and Investment Company, then China Great Wall Trust and Investment Company, then China Dongfang Trust and Investment Company, then China Cinda Trust and Investment Company and then China People’s Insurance Trust and Investment Company, which was then the trust and investment companies respectively wholly-owned by Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, China Agricultural Bank, Bank of China, China Construction Bank and China Life Insurance. The scope of business of China Galaxy Securities Company Limited at the time of its establishment included issue of and issuing agent for marketable securities, proprietary trading and trading agent for various marketable securities, depository agent, authentication and transfer of marketable securities, distribution agent for equity interest including debt repayment, interest payment and dividend distribution, fund and asset management, corporate restructuring, merger and acquisition, investment consulting and financial advisory.

關於我們

中國銀河國際金融控股有限公司是中國銀河證券股份有限公司於中國境外第一家設立的全資海外子公司,於2011年2月於香港註冊成立,開展海外業務。

中國銀河國際金融控股有限公司(透過其下屬子公司)致力成為一家全方位的投資銀行,提供經紀和銷售、投資銀行、投資研究、資產管理及融資等服務。自2011年成立以來,中國銀河國際金融控股透過全資子公司先後獲取在香港提供多元化金融證券服務所需的各類業務牌照,包括證券交易的1號牌照、期貨合約交易的2號牌照、就證券提供意見的4號牌照、就機構融資提供意見的6號牌照、資產管理的9號牌照。

作為中國銀河證券股份有限公司發展境外證券業務的首個平臺,中國銀河國際金融控股充當境內客戶「走出去」及境外客戶「走進來」的雙向橋樑,為中國銀河證券股份業務進一步向海外延伸打造了良好基礎。中國銀河國際金融控股將根據情勢,擇機擴大海外業務,以發展多元化的投資產品,吸納海內外專才,與國際金融機構合作,為海內外客戶提供優質投資服務;透過香港既完善又嚴謹的監管架構,中國銀河國際金融控股為投資者提供一個既安全又可靠的金融超市平臺。

  • 2011

    創立年份

  • 06881.HK

    股票代碼

  • 9

    海外業務網絡數量

經營理念

PHILOSOPHY

經營理念

充當境內客戶「走出去」

境外客戶「走進來」的雙向橋樑

2000年8月22日,中國銀河證券有限責任公司成立,註冊資本為人民幣45億元,是通過合併中國工商銀行、中國農業銀行、中國銀行、中國建設銀行及中國人壽保險當時全資擁有的信託投資公司(分別為原中國華融信託投資公司、原中國長城信託投資公司、原中國東方信託投資公司、原中國信達信託投資公司及原中國人保信託投資公司)旗下的證券業務部門及證券營業部的基礎上成立的國有獨資證券公司。中國銀河證券有限責任公司成立時的業務範圍包括發行和代理發行各種有價證券、自營和代理買賣各種有價證券;有價證券的代保管、鑒證及過戶;代理還本付息和分紅派息等權益分派業務、基金及資產管理業務;企業重組;收購與兼併;投資諮詢、財務顧問。

  • 戰略目標

    戰略目標

    打造航母券商
    建設現代投行

  • 企業願景

    企業願景

    一瀏服務
    最佳投行

  • 企業使命

    企業使命

    創造財富
    擔當責任

  • 企業價值觀

    企業價值觀

    創新·合規
    服務·協同